Athol Savings Bank, NMLS #644142, has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Athol Savings Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #662236

    Debra L. Vescovi
    Senior Vice President

    DVescovi

    388 Main Street
    Athol, MA 01331

    Office: 978-721-6129
    Fax: 978-249-2455

    Email: dvescovi@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #500261

    Tammy Hawkins
    Community Banking Officer

    196 Timpany Blvd.
    Gardner, MA 01440

    Office: 978-321-5121
    Fax: 978-632-2456

    Email: thawkins@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1447049

    Jennifer McLaughlin
    Branch Manager

    52 Main Street
    Ashburnham, MA 01430

    Office 978-321-5161
    Fax 978-827-6657

    Email: jmclaughlin@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1447050

    Kellie Ballard
    Branch Manager

    1499 Main Street
    Athol, MA 01331

    Office: 978-721-6181
    Fax: 978-249-2478

    Email: kballard@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #762394

    Kathleen G. Matewsky
    Assistant Vice President

    KMatewsky

    112 Central Street
    Winchendon MA 01475

    Office: 978-321-5026
    Fax: 978-297-0718

    Email: kmatewsky@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #710940

    Peter J. Russell
    Senior Vice President

    PRussell

    112 Central Street
    Winchendon MA 01475

    Office: 978-321-5025
    Fax: 978-297-0718

    Email: prussell@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #699767

    Kimberly A. Drudi
    Community Banking Officer

    KDrudi

    50 Elm Street
    Baldwinville MA 01436

    Office: 978-321-5081
    Fax: 978-939-5571

    Email: kdrudi@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #718830

    Alice J. Sibley
    Retail Business Development Officer

    ASibley

    52 Main Street
    Ashburnham MA 01430

    Office: 978-321-5171
    Fax: 978-827-6657

    Email: asibley@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #710936

    Susan Barassi
    Assistant Branch Manager

    196 Timpany Blvd.
    Gardner, MA 01440

    Office: 978-321-5123
    Fax: 978-632-2456

    Email: sbarassi@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #699770

    Tabitha Fournier
    Branch Manager

    388 Main Street
    Athol, MA 01331

    Office: 978-721-6081
    Fax: 978-249-2462

    Email: tfournier@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #699771

    Christine Gibbs
    Community Banking Officer

    112 Central Street
    Winchendon, MA 01475

    Office: 978-321-5141
    Fax: 978-297-4181

    Email: cgibbs@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #710938

    Dana Hardy
    Community Banking Officer

    560 Summer Street
    Barre, MA 01005

    Office: 978-321-5181
    Fax: 978-355-3408

    Email: dhardy@atholsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me